See Doc Butler Live

Sat., April 4 2009 The Treehouse Cafe
1833 Sunrise Highway, Merrick, NY
10pm-1am      (516) 378-9634

Sat., April 11 2009 101 Bar & Grill
2565 Bellmore Avenue, Bellmore, NY
7:30pm-10:30pm      (516) 785-5353

Sat., April 18 2009 Scharf Private Party
NYC

Fri., April 24 2009 101 Bar & Grill
2565 Bellmore Avenue, Bellmore, NY
7:30pm-10:30pm      (516) 785-5353

Fri., May 1 2009 Soundview Cafe
109 Hattington Road, Glen Cove, NY
7pm-11pm      (516) 676-9781

Sat., May 9 2009 101 Bar & Grill
2565 Bellmore Avenue, Bellmore, NY
7:30pm-10:30pm      (516) 785-5353

Sat., May 16 2009 Private Party
White Plains, NY

Fri., May 22 2009 101 Bar & Grill
2565 Bellmore Avenue, Bellmore, NY
7:30pm-10:30pm      (516) 785-5353

Sat., May 23 2009 The Treehouse Cafe
1833 Sunrise Highway, Merrick, NY
10pm-1am      (516) 378-9634

Thurs., June 4 2009 Soundview Cafe
109 Hattington Road, Glen Cove, NY
7pm-11pm      (516) 676-9781

Sat., June 6 2009 Trauernicht Private Party
Locust Valley, NY

Mon., June 8 2009 Friedman Private Party

Fri., June 12 2009 101 Bar & Grill
2565 Bellmore Avenue, Bellmore, NY
7:30pm-10:30pm      (516) 785-5353

Sat., June 13 2009 Newman Private Party

Thurs., June 18 2009 Soundview Cafe
109 Hattington Road, Glen Cove, NY
7pm-11pm      (516) 676-9781

Fri., June 19 2009 101 Bar & Grill
2565 Bellmore Avenue, Bellmore, NY
7:30pm-10:30pm      (516) 785-5353

Sun., June 21 2009 Catalina Beach Club (Private)
Atlantic Beach, NY

Sat., June 27 2009 Trinity Restaurant
190 Jericho Tpke, Floral Park, NY
10pm-2am      (516) 358-5584

Sun., June 28 2009 Private Event (Father's Day)
NY, NY

Sat., July 4 2009 Tynan Wedding (Private)
Massapequa, NY

Thurs., July 9 2009 Soundview Cafe
109 Hattington Road, Glen Cove, NY
7pm-11pm      (516) 676-9781

Sun., July 12 2009 Weiss Private Party

Sat., July 18 2009 Private Party
Wantagh, NY

Thurs., July 23 2009 Soundview Cafe
109 Lattingtown Road, Glen Cove, NY
6pm-9pm      (516) 676-9781

Fri., July 24 2009 River house Grille
Nautical Mile
195 Woodcleft Avenue, Freeport, NY
7pm-11pm      (516) 608-5226

Fri., July 31 2009 River house Grille
Nautical Mile
195 Woodcleft Avenue, Freeport, NY
7pm-11pm      (516) 608-5226

Sun., Aug. 2 2009 Private Party
Wantagh, NY

Thurs., Aug. 6 2009 Soundview Cafe
109 Lattingtown Road, Glen Cove, NY
6pm-9pm      (516) 676-9781

Fri., Aug. 7 2009 River house Grille
Nautical Mile
195 Woodcleft Avenue, Freeport, NY
7pm-11pm      (516) 608-5226

Fri., Aug. 14 2009 River house Grille
Nautical Mile
195 Woodcleft Avenue, Freeport, NY
7pm-11pm      (516) 608-5226

Thurs., Aug. 20 2009 Soundview Cafe
109 Lattingtown Road, Glen Cove, NY
6pm-9pm      (516) 676-9781

Fri., Aug. 28 2009 River house Grille
Nautical Mile
195 Woodcleft Avenue, Freeport, NY
7pm-11pm      (516) 608-5226

Sun., Aug. 23 2009 Catalina Beach Club (Private)
Atlantic Beach, NY

Mon., Aug. 31 2009 Tribute to Harry Chapin Concert
Eisenhower Park Lakeside Theatre
East Meadow, NY
7:30pm-10pm      (516) 572-0348

Fri., Oct. 30 2009 Soundview Cafe
109 Hattington Road, Glen Cove, NY
6pm-10pm      (516) 676-9781




Doc Butler/Driftwood Records
All Rights Reserved